Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Mediterranean MSC Splendida Istanbul Tuesday, 4 June 2024

9 nights from Istanbul (Turkey) with MSC Splendida

Mediterranean: Turkey, Greece, Italy

logo MSC Cruises MSC Cruises
Cruise code SP20240604ISTIST
calendar_month 4 Jun 2024
from AED 5,790.05
Basic Price Basic Price with Drink
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 11:00
    Istanbul chevron_right
  • location_off Wednesday, 5 June 2024
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday, 6 June 2024 01:00 - 09:00
    Korfu chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 7 June 2024 07:00 - 02:00
    Bari chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 8 June 2024 09:00 - 07:00
    Trieste chevron_right
  • location_off Sunday, 9 June 2024
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, 10 June 2024 07:00 - 03:00
    Katakolon chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 11 June 2024 09:00 - 06:00
    Heraklion chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 12 June 2024 07:00 - 03:00
    Kusadasi chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 13 June 2024 10:00
    Istanbul chevron_right
Istanbul

Istanbul

Korfu

Korfu

Bari

Bari

Trieste

Trieste

Katakolon

Katakolon

Heraklion

Heraklion

Kusadasi

Kusadasi

Istanbul

Istanbul