Home Cruise lines Cunard Japan Queen Elizabeth Hong Kong Thursday, 20 March 2025

Cunard Japan: 18 nights from Hong Kong with Queen Elizabeth
20 Mar 2025

Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea
from $4,716.20
Price per person
Japan with Queen Elizabeth from $4,716.20
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Hong Kong ➞ Landing: Yokohama

  • location_on
    Thursday, 20 March 2025 - not found
    Hong Kong chevron_right
  • location_off
    Friday, 21 March 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, 22 March 2025 not found - not found
    Manila chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, 23 March 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, 24 March 2025 not found - not found
    Hualien chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 25 March 2025 not found - not found
    Keelung chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, 26 March 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday, 27 March 2025 not found - not found
    Kagoshima chevron_right
  • location_off
    Friday, 28 March 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, 29 March 2025 not found - not found
    Yokohama chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, 30 March 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, 31 March 2025 not found - not found
    Aomori chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 1 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 2 April 2025 not found - not found
    Sakaiminato chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 3 April 2025 not found - not found
    Busan chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 4 April 2025 not found - not found
    Nagasaki chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, 5 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 6 April 2025 not found - not found
    Shimizu chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 7 April 2025 not found
    Yokohama chevron_right
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Manila

Manila

Hualien

Hualien

Keelung

Keelung

Kagoshima

Kagoshima

Yokohama

Yokohama

Relaxation, fun but also lots of culture! In the city, there are many museums such as: the Museum of Contemporary Art that holds works of art by internationally renowned artists such as Cézanne and Picasso, the Museum that traces the history of the port, and finally an entire museum dedicated to the history of instant noodles.

In addition to the museums, you will have the opportunity to try local cuisine at the various typical restaurants and stalls in the cities. Considering that this is just a taste of what the city has to offer, what are you waiting for? Choose a cruise that departs from Yokohama or that has the city as a stopover in order to enjoy its beautiful sights or discover Japan and South Korea!

Aomori

Aomori

Sakaiminato

Sakaiminato

Busan

Busan

Nagasaki

Nagasaki

Shimizu

Shimizu

Yokohama

Yokohama

Relaxation, fun but also lots of culture! In the city, there are many museums such as: the Museum of Contemporary Art that holds works of art by internationally renowned artists such as Cézanne and Picasso, the Museum that traces the history of the port, and finally an entire museum dedicated to the history of instant noodles.

In addition to the museums, you will have the opportunity to try local cuisine at the various typical restaurants and stalls in the cities. Considering that this is just a taste of what the city has to offer, what are you waiting for? Choose a cruise that departs from Yokohama or that has the city as a stopover in order to enjoy its beautiful sights or discover Japan and South Korea!