Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises MSC Musica Durban Wednesday, 2 April 2025

MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises: 25 nights from Durban with MSC Musica
2 Apr 2025

South Africa, France, Mauritius, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Jordan, Italy
from $3,732.24
Price per person incl. taxes
Ocean Cruises with MSC Musica from $3,732.24
Price per person incl. taxes

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Durban ➞ Landing: Marseille

  • location_on
    Wednesday, 2 April 2025 - 06:00
    Durban chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 3 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Friday, 4 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Saturday, 5 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 6 April 2025 09:00 - 07:00
    La Possession chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 7 April 2025 07:00 - 11:59
    Port Louis chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 8 April 2025 12:01 - 04:00
    Port Louis chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, 9 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Thursday, 10 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Friday, 11 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Saturday, 12 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Sunday, 13 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Monday, 14 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 15 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 16 April 2025 06:00 - 11:00
    Jeddah chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 17 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 18 April 2025 06:00 - 08:00
    Safaga chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 19 April 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Aqaba chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 20 April 2025 05:00 - 05:30
    Suez Canal chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 21 April 2025 02:00 - 02:30
    Suez Canal chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 22 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Wednesday, 23 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday, 24 April 2025 09:00 - 06:00
    Naples chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 25 April 2025 07:00 - 06:00
    Civitavecchia chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 26 April 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Genoa chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 27 April 2025 09:00
    Marseille chevron_right
Durban

Durban

La Possession

La Possession

Port Louis

Port Louis

Port Louis

Port Louis

Jeddah

Jeddah

Safaga

Safaga

Safaga is a popular destination for those interested in water sports such as windsurfing, kitesurfing, and scuba diving. The city is famous among divers for sites such as Panorama Reef, Middle Reef, and Abu Kafan. These spots offer breathtaking underwater landscapes, teeming with diverse marine species, making them popular for both beginner and advanced divers.

Aqaba

Aqaba

Suez Canal

Suez Canal

Suez Canal

Suez Canal

Naples

Naples

Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia

Spreading out along the coast, the town is situated between the Mignon river to the north and the Marangone river to the south.
Civitavecchia is a port town in the heart of Italy, in the province of Rome, 80 kilometres northwest of the capital.

It is shrouded in art and history, and is rich in bays and coves with sandy and rocky beaches. Today the town is the departure point for many cruises and journeys around the Mediterranean. It is an excellent tourist destination where you can simply enjoy 'la dolce vita' or visit the amazing historical monuments. On a level with the majestic ancient capital, in terms of its monuments, gardens, villas and works of art, it also gives you easy access to the Tyrrhenian Sea, the Terme della Ficoncella, and the Etruscan ruins.

Civitavecchia will guarantee you an original and enchanting experience.

Genoa

Genoa

Marseille

Marseille