Home Cruise lines Viking Northern Europe Viking Beyla Berlin Sunday, 22 September 2024

Viking Northern Europe: 9 nights from Berlin with Viking Beyla
22 Sep 2024

Germany, Czech Republic
from 39.957,69 kr.
Price per person
Northern Europe with Viking Beyla from 39.957,69 kr.
Price per person
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Berlin ➞ Landing: Prague

  • location_on
    Sunday, 22 September 2024 - not found
    Berlin chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 23 September 2024 not found - not found
    Berlin chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 24 September 2024 not found - not found
    Wittenberg chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 25 September 2024 not found - not found
    Wittenberg chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 26 September 2024 not found - not found
    Meissen chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 27 September 2024 not found - not found
    Dresden chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, 28 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 29 September 2024 not found - not found
    Prague chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 30 September 2024 not found - not found
    Prague chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 1 October 2024 not found
    Prague chevron_right
Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

Wittenberg

Wittenberg

Wittenberg

Wittenberg

Meissen

Meissen

Dresden

Dresden

Prague

Prague

Prague

Prague

Prague

Prague