Home Cruise lines Cunard Mediterranean Queen Anne Il Pireo Tuesday, September 29, 2026

Cunard Mediterranean: 10 nights from Il Pireo with Queen Anne
Sep 29, 2026

Greece, Italy, Gibraltar, United Kingdom
from HUF 638,260.98
Price per person
Mediterranean with Queen Anne from HUF 638,260.98
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Il Pireo ➞ Landing: Southampton

  • location_on
    Tuesday, September 29, 2026 - not found
    Il Pireo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, September 30, 2026 not found - not found
    Heraklion chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, October 1, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, October 2, 2026 not found - not found
    Katakolon chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, October 3, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, October 4, 2026 not found - not found
    Cagliari chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, October 5, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, October 6, 2026 not found - not found
    Gibraltar chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, October 7, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Thursday, October 8, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, October 9, 2026 not found
    Southampton chevron_right
Il Pireo

Il Pireo

Heraklion

Heraklion

Katakolon

Katakolon

Cagliari

Cagliari

Gibraltar

Gibraltar

Southampton

Southampton