Home Cruise lines Norwegian Cruise Line Northern Europe Norwegian Prima Southampton Sunday 15 September 2024

Norwegian Cruise Line Northern Europe: 11 nights from Southampton with Norwegian Prima
15 Sep 2024

United Kingdom, Belgium, Netherlands, Norway, Iceland
from €1,650.00
Price per person incl. taxes
Northern Europe with Norwegian Prima from €1,650.00
Price per person incl. taxes

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Southampton ➞ Landing: Reykjavik

  • location_on
    Sunday 15 September 2024 - 05:00
    Southampton chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday 16 September 2024 09:00 - 06:00
    Zeebrugge chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday 17 September 2024 07:00 - 05:45
    Amsterdam chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday 18 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday 19 September 2024 11:00 - 08:00
    Geiranger chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday 20 September 2024 10:00 - 08:00
    Bergen chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday 21 September 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Alesund chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday 22 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday 23 September 2024 09:00 - 08:00
    Akureyri chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday 24 September 2024 09:00 - 06:00
    Isafjordur chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday 25 September 2024 07:00 - not found
    Reykjavik chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday 26 September 2024 04:00
    Reykjavik chevron_right
Southampton

Southampton

Zeebrugge

Zeebrugge

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Geiranger

Geiranger

Bergen

Bergen

Alesund

Alesund

Ålesund is a natural starting point for an active holiday with a beautiful coastline and cliffs, deep valleys, fjords and spectacular mountains. It is also a great place for children, offering a series of exciting experiences for the whole family, from seeing the fish and penguins at the Atlanterhavsparken aquarium, to the exciting Barnas Lekeland Children's Playland, to travelling back in time at the open-air Sunnmøre Museum or the Nouveau Art Centre.

Akureyri

Akureyri

Isafjordur

Isafjordur

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik