Home Cruise lines Norwegian Cruise Line Northern Europe Norwegian Prima Reykjavik Thursday 15 August 2024

Norwegian Cruise Line Northern Europe: 10 nights from Reykjavik with Norwegian Prima
15 Aug 2024

Iceland, Norway, Netherlands, Belgium, United Kingdom
from €2,221.00
Price per person incl. taxes
Northern Europe with Norwegian Prima from €2,221.00
Price per person incl. taxes

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Reykjavik ➞ Landing: Southampton

  • location_on
    Thursday 15 August 2024 - 06:00
    Reykjavik chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday 16 August 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Isafjordur chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday 17 August 2024 06:00 - 04:00
    Akureyri chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday 18 August 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday 19 August 2024 11:00 - 08:00
    Geiranger chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday 20 August 2024 12:00 - 09:00
    Haugesund chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday 21 August 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Bergen chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday 22 August 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday 23 August 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Amsterdam chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday 24 August 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Zeebrugge chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday 25 August 2024 06:00
    Southampton chevron_right
Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Isafjordur

Isafjordur

Akureyri

Akureyri

Geiranger

Geiranger

Haugesund

Haugesund

Bergen

Bergen

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Zeebrugge

Zeebrugge

Southampton

Southampton