Home Cruise lines Paul Gauguin Polinesia Paul Gauguin Papeete Saturday 8 June 2024

14 nights from Papeete (French Polynesia) with Paul Gauguin

Polinesia: French Polynesia

logo Paul Gauguin Paul Gauguin
Cruise code PG080624
calendar_month 8 Jun 2024
from €8,910.00
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Saturday 8 June 2024 - 05:30
    Papeete chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday 9 June 2024 10:00 - 04:00
    Rangiroa chevron_right
  • location_off Navigazione
  • location_on
    Tuesday 11 June 2024 12:00 - 11:00
    Tahuata chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday 12 June 2024 07:00 - 06:00
    Atuona chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday 13 June 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Fatu Hiva chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday 14 June 2024 07:00 - 06:00
    Nuku Hiva chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday 15 June 2024 07:00 - 11:00
    Nuku Hiva chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday 16 June 2024 08:00 - 03:00
    Nuku Hiva chevron_right
  • location_off Navigazione
  • location_on
    Tuesday 18 June 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Fakarava chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday 19 June 2024 04:00 - 11:00
    Bora Bora chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday 20 June 2024 07:00 - 11:59
    Bora Bora chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday 21 June 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Tahaa chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday 22 June 2024 05:00
    Papeete chevron_right
Papeete

Papeete

Rangiroa

Rangiroa

Tahuata

Tahuata

Atuona

Atuona

Fatu Hiva

Fatu Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Fakarava

Fakarava

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

Tahaa

Tahaa

Papeete

Papeete