Home Cruise lines Norwegian Cruise Line South Africa Norwegian Dawn Cape Town Tuesday, 26 November 2024

Norwegian Cruise Line South Africa: 12 nights from Cape Town with Norwegian Dawn
26 Nov 2024

South Africa, Madagascar, France, Mauritius
from ₪3,631.31
Price per person incl. taxes
South Africa with Norwegian Dawn from ₪3,631.31
Price per person incl. taxes
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Cape Town ➞ Landing: Port Louis

  • location_on
    Tuesday, 26 November 2024 - 04:00
    Cape Town chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 27 November 2024 09:00 - 05:00
    Mossel Bay chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 28 November 2024 07:30 - 05:00
    Port Elizabeth chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 29 November 2024 06:30 - not found
    Richards Bay chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 30 November 2024 not found - 03:00
    Richards Bay chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, 1 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Monday, 2 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 3 December 2024 01:00 - 09:00
    Nosy Be chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 4 December 2024 08:15 - 05:00
    Antsiranana chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 5 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 6 December 2024 07:00 - 06:00
    Pointe Des Galets chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 7 December 2024 07:00 - not found
    Port Louis chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 8 December 2024 08:00
    Port Louis chevron_right
Cape Town

Cape Town

Mossel Bay

Mossel Bay

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Richards Bay

Richards Bay

Richards Bay

Richards Bay

Nosy Be

Nosy Be

Antsiranana

Antsiranana

Pointe Des Galets

Pointe Des Galets

Port Louis

Port Louis

Port Louis

Port Louis