Home Cruise lines Viking Northern Europe Viking Longship Idi Paris Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Viking Northern Europe: 11 nights from Paris with Viking Longship Idi
Jul 31, 2024

France, Germany, Czech Republic
from PLN 15,467.50
Price per person
Northern Europe with Viking Longship Idi from PLN 15,467.50
Price per person
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Paris ➞ Landing: Prague

  • location_on
    Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - not found
    Paris chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, August 1, 2024 not found - not found
    Paris chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, August 2, 2024 not found - not found
    Reims chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, August 3, 2024 not found - not found
    Mehring bei Trier chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, August 4, 2024 not found - not found
    Cochem chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, August 5, 2024 not found - not found
    Koblenz chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, August 6, 2024 not found - not found
    Mannheim chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, August 7, 2024 not found - not found
    Wurzburg chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, August 8, 2024 not found - not found
    Mühlhausen/Thüringen chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, August 9, 2024 not found - not found
    Norimberga chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, August 10, 2024 not found - not found
    Prague chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, August 11, 2024 not found
    Prague chevron_right
Paris

Paris

Paris

Paris

Reims

Reims

Mehring bei Trier

Mehring bei Trier

Cochem

Cochem

Koblenz

Koblenz

Mannheim

Mannheim

Wurzburg

Wurzburg

Mühlhausen/Thüringen

Mühlhausen/Thüringen

Norimberga

Norimberga

Prague

Prague

Prague

Prague