Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Japan MSC Bellissima Tokyo Wednesday, 2 October 2024

11 nights from Tokyo (Japan) with MSC Bellissima

Japan: Japan, South Korea

logo MSC Cruises MSC Cruises
Cruise code BE20241002TYOTYO
2 Oct 2024
from $2,681.19
Basic Price Basic Price with Drink
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Wednesday, 2 October 2024 - 07:00
    Tokyo chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 3 October 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 4 October 2024 06:30 - 07:00
    Muroran chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 5 October 2024 10:00 - 07:00
    Sakata chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 6 October 2024 10:00 - 07:00
    Kanazawa chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, 7 October 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 8 October 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Busan chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 9 October 2024 07:00 - 04:00
    Yatsushiro chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 10 October 2024 01:00 - 11:00
    Kochi chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 11 October 2024 09:00 - 07:00
    Osaka chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, 12 October 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 13 October 2024 05:30
    Tokyo chevron_right
Tokyo

Tokyo

Muroran

Muroran

Sakata

Sakata

Kanazawa

Kanazawa

Busan

Busan

Yatsushiro

Yatsushiro

Kochi

Kochi

Osaka

Osaka

Tokyo

Tokyo