Home Cruise lines Silversea South Africa Silver Spirit Mahe Island Tuesday, 7 January 2025

Silversea South Africa: 16 nights from Mahe Island with Silver Spirit
7 Jan 2025

Seychelles, Madagascar, Mauritius, France, South Africa
from $14,641.76
Price per person
South Africa with Silver Spirit from $14,641.76
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Mahe Island ➞ Landing: Cape Town

  • location_on
    Tuesday, 7 January 2025 - 07:00
    Mahe Island chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 8 January 2025 07:00 - 05:00
    La Digue chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 9 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 10 January 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    Antsiranana chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 11 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 12 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 13 January 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    Port Louis chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 14 January 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    Pointe Des Galets chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 15 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 16 January 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Tolagnaro chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 17 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 18 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 19 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 20 January 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    East London chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 21 January 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    Port Elizabeth chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 22 January 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 23 January 2025 07:00
    Cape Town chevron_right
Mahe Island

Mahe Island

La Digue

La Digue

Antsiranana

Antsiranana

Port Louis

Port Louis

Pointe Des Galets

Pointe Des Galets

Tolagnaro

Tolagnaro

East London

East London

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Cape Town

Cape Town