Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises MSC Musica Durban Wednesday, April 2, 2025

MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises: 22 nights from Durban with MSC Musica
Apr 2, 2025

South Africa, France, Mauritius, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Jordan, Italy
from TRY 74,979.80
Price per person incl. taxes
Ocean Cruises with MSC Musica from TRY 74,979.80
Price per person incl. taxes

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Durban ➞ Landing: Naples

  • location_on
    Wednesday, April 2, 2025 - 06:00
    Durban chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, April 3, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Friday, April 4, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Saturday, April 5, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, April 6, 2025 09:00 - 07:00
    La Possession chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, April 7, 2025 07:00 - 11:59
    Port Louis chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, April 8, 2025 12:01 - 04:00
    Port Louis chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, April 9, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Thursday, April 10, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Friday, April 11, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Saturday, April 12, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Sunday, April 13, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Monday, April 14, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Tuesday, April 15, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, April 16, 2025 06:00 - 11:00
    Jeddah chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, April 17, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, April 18, 2025 06:00 - 08:00
    Safaga chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, April 19, 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Aqaba chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, April 20, 2025 05:00 - 05:30
    Suez Canal chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, April 21, 2025 02:00 - 02:30
    Suez Canal chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, April 22, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Wednesday, April 23, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday, April 24, 2025 09:00
    Naples chevron_right
Durban

Durban

La Possession

La Possession

Port Louis

Port Louis

Port Louis

Port Louis

Jeddah

Jeddah

Safaga

Safaga

Safaga is a popular destination for those interested in water sports such as windsurfing, kitesurfing, and scuba diving. The city is famous among divers for sites such as Panorama Reef, Middle Reef, and Abu Kafan. These spots offer breathtaking underwater landscapes, teeming with diverse marine species, making them popular for both beginner and advanced divers.

Aqaba

Aqaba

Suez Canal

Suez Canal

Suez Canal

Suez Canal

Naples

Naples