Home Cruise lines Celebrity Cruises Indian Ocean Celebrity Millennium Bombay Saturday, December 7, 2024

14 nights from Bombay (India) with Celebrity Millennium

Indian Ocean: India, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore

logo Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Cruises
Cruise code ML14R07720241207
calendar_month Dec 7, 2024
from NT$65,882.77
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Saturday, December 7, 2024 - 05:00
    Bombay chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, December 8, 2024 09:00 - 05:30
    Mormugao chevron_right
  • location_off Monday, December 9, 2024
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, December 10, 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Cochin chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, December 11, 2024 03:00 - not found
    Colombo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, December 12, 2024 not found - 08:00
    Colombo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, December 13, 2024 07:00 - 07:00
    Hambantota chevron_right
  • location_off Saturday, December 14, 2024
    Navigation
  • location_off Sunday, December 15, 2024
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, December 16, 2024 09:00 - 07:00
    Phuket chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, December 17, 2024 10:00 - not found
    Penang chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, December 18, 2024 not found - 05:00
    Penang chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, December 19, 2024 08:00 - 09:00
    Port Klang chevron_right
  • location_off Friday, December 20, 2024
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, December 21, 2024 06:00
    Singapore chevron_right
Bombay

Bombay

Mormugao

Mormugao

Cochin

Cochin

Colombo

Colombo

Colombo

Colombo

Hambantota

Hambantota

Phuket

Phuket

Penang

Penang

Penang

Penang

Port Klang

Port Klang

Singapore

Singapore