Home Cruise lines Holland America Line Japan Westerdam Hong Kong Sunday, March 1, 2026

Holland America Line Japan: 28 nights from Hong Kong with Westerdam
Mar 1, 2026

Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea
from NT$204,519.28
Price per person incl. taxes
Japan with Westerdam from NT$204,519.28
Price per person incl. taxes

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Hong Kong ➞ Landing: Yokohama

  • location_on
    Sunday, March 1, 2026 - 04:00
    Hong Kong chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, March 2, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Tuesday, March 3, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, March 4, 2026 07:00 - 05:00
    Puerto Princesa chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, March 5, 2026 10:00 - 06:00
    Boracay chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, March 6, 2026 08:00 - 06:00
    Manila chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, March 7, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, March 8, 2026 07:00 - 04:00
    Kaohsiung chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, March 9, 2026 08:00 - 05:00
    Keelung chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, March 10, 2026 07:00 - 04:00
    Ishigaki chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, March 11, 2026 07:00 - 05:30
    Naha chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, March 12, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, March 13, 2026 08:00 - 11:00
    Osaka chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, March 14, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, March 15, 2026 06:30 - 05:00
    Yokohama chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, March 16, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, March 17, 2026 07:00 - 04:00
    Kochi chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, March 18, 2026 08:00 - 06:00
    Kagoshima chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, March 19, 2026 08:00 - 06:00
    Nagasaki chevron_right
  • location_off
    Friday, March 20, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, March 21, 2026 08:00 - not found
    Seoul chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, March 22, 2026 not found - 04:00
    Seoul chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, March 23, 2026 10:00 - 05:00
    Jeju Island chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, March 24, 2026 08:00 - 05:00
    Busan chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, March 25, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, March 25, 2026 08:00 - 06:00
    Fukuoka chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, March 26, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, March 27, 2026 08:00 - 11:00
    Kobe chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, March 28, 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, March 29, 2026 07:00
    Yokohama chevron_right
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Puerto Princesa

Puerto Princesa

Boracay

Boracay

Manila

Manila

Kaohsiung

Kaohsiung

Keelung

Keelung

Ishigaki

Ishigaki

Naha

Naha

Osaka

Osaka

Yokohama

Yokohama

Relaxation, fun but also lots of culture! In the city, there are many museums such as: the Museum of Contemporary Art that holds works of art by internationally renowned artists such as Cézanne and Picasso, the Museum that traces the history of the port, and finally an entire museum dedicated to the history of instant noodles.

In addition to the museums, you will have the opportunity to try local cuisine at the various typical restaurants and stalls in the cities. Considering that this is just a taste of what the city has to offer, what are you waiting for? Choose a cruise that departs from Yokohama or that has the city as a stopover in order to enjoy its beautiful sights or discover Japan and South Korea!

Kochi

Kochi

Kagoshima

Kagoshima

Nagasaki

Nagasaki

Seoul

Seoul

Seoul

Seoul

Jeju Island

Jeju Island

Busan

Busan

Fukuoka

Fukuoka

Kobe

Kobe

Yokohama

Yokohama

Relaxation, fun but also lots of culture! In the city, there are many museums such as: the Museum of Contemporary Art that holds works of art by internationally renowned artists such as Cézanne and Picasso, the Museum that traces the history of the port, and finally an entire museum dedicated to the history of instant noodles.

In addition to the museums, you will have the opportunity to try local cuisine at the various typical restaurants and stalls in the cities. Considering that this is just a taste of what the city has to offer, what are you waiting for? Choose a cruise that departs from Yokohama or that has the city as a stopover in order to enjoy its beautiful sights or discover Japan and South Korea!