Home Cruise lines Norwegian Cruise Line Greek islands Norwegian Getaway Il Pireo Tuesday, September 10, 2024

9 nights from Il Pireo (Greece) with Norwegian Getaway

Greek islands: Greece, Turkey

logo Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Cruise Line
Cruise code 53727
calendar_month Sep 10, 2024
from NT$64,927.44
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 05:00
    Il Pireo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, September 11, 2024 06:30 - 01:30
    Kusadasi chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, September 12, 2024 09:30 - not found
    Istanbul chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, September 13, 2024 not found - 04:00
    Istanbul chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, September 14, 2024 11:30 - 07:30
    Volos chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, September 15, 2024 07:00 - 07:00
    Mykonos chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, September 16, 2024 08:00 - 07:00
    Rhodes chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, September 17, 2024 07:00 - 07:00
    Heraklion chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, September 18, 2024 08:00 - 09:30
    Santorini chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, September 19, 2024 07:00
    Il Pireo chevron_right
Il Pireo

Il Pireo

Kusadasi

Kusadasi

Istanbul

Istanbul

Istanbul

Istanbul

Volos

Volos

Mykonos

Mykonos

Rhodes

Rhodes

Heraklion

Heraklion

Santorini

Santorini

Il Pireo

Il Pireo