Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Mediterranean MSC Splendida Trieste Thursday, August 1, 2024

MSC Cruises Mediterranean: 9 nights from Trieste with MSC Splendida
Aug 1, 2024

Italy, Greece, Turkey
from $1,840.26
Price per person
Mediterranean with MSC Splendida from $1,840.26
Price per person
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Trieste ➞ Landing: Trieste

  • location_on
    Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 07:00
    Trieste chevron_right
  • location_off
    Friday, August 2, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, August 3, 2024 07:00 - 03:00
    Katakolon chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, August 4, 2024 09:00 - 06:00
    Heraklion chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, August 5, 2024 07:00 - 03:00
    Kusadasi chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, August 6, 2024 10:00 - 11:00
    Istanbul chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, August 7, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday, August 8, 2024 01:00 - 09:00
    Korfu chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, August 9, 2024 07:00 - 02:00
    Bari chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, August 10, 2024 09:00
    Trieste chevron_right
Trieste

Trieste

Katakolon

Katakolon

Heraklion

Heraklion

Kusadasi

Kusadasi

Istanbul

Istanbul

Korfu

Korfu

Bari

Bari

Trieste

Trieste