Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Japan MSC Bellissima Tokyo Wednesday, 02 October 2024

MSC Cruises Japan: 11 nights from Tokyo with MSC Bellissima
02 Oct 2024

Japan, South Korea
from R 36 105,29
Price per person
Japan with MSC Bellissima from R 36 105,29
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Tokyo ➞ Landing: Tokyo

  • location_on
    Wednesday, 02 October 2024 - 07:00
    Tokyo chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 03 October 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 04 October 2024 06:30 - 07:00
    Muroran chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 05 October 2024 10:00 - 07:00
    Sakata chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 06 October 2024 10:00 - 07:00
    Kanazawa chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, 07 October 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 08 October 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Busan chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 09 October 2024 07:00 - 04:00
    Yatsushiro chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 10 October 2024 01:00 - 11:00
    Kochi chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 11 October 2024 09:00 - 07:00
    Osaka chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, 12 October 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 13 October 2024 05:30
    Tokyo chevron_right
Tokyo

Tokyo

Muroran

Muroran

Sakata

Sakata

Kanazawa

Kanazawa

Busan

Busan

Yatsushiro

Yatsushiro

Kochi

Kochi

Osaka

Osaka

Tokyo

Tokyo