Home Cruise lines Royal Caribbean Northern Europe Jewel Of The Seas Amsterdam Monday, 29 July 2024

Royal Caribbean Northern Europe: 12 nights from Amsterdam with Jewel Of The Seas
29 Jul 2024

Netherlands, Iceland, United Kingdom, Ireland
from R 65 056,30
Price per person
Northern Europe with Jewel Of The Seas from R 65 056,30
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Amsterdam ➞ Landing: Amsterdam

  • location_on
    Monday, 29 July 2024 - 04:00
    Amsterdam chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 30 July 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Wednesday, 31 July 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday, 01 August 2024 09:00 - not found
    Reykjavik chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 02 August 2024 not found - 01:00
    Reykjavik chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 03 August 2024 09:00 - 06:00
    Akureyri chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 04 August 2024 07:00 - 04:00
    Seydisfjordur chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, 05 August 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 06 August 2024 10:00 - 07:00
    Glasgow chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 07 August 2024 07:00 - 04:00
    Liverpool chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 08 August 2024 08:00 - 04:00
    Cork chevron_right
  • location_off
    Friday, 09 August 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, 10 August 2024 06:00
    Amsterdam chevron_right
Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Akureyri

Akureyri

Seydisfjordur

Seydisfjordur

Glasgow

Glasgow

Liverpool

Liverpool

Cork

Cork

Amsterdam

Amsterdam