Home Cruise lines Silversea Greenland Silver Endeavour Reykjavik Tuesday, 3 September 2024

16 nights from Reykjavik (Iceland) with Silver Endeavour

Greenland: Iceland, Denmark, Greenland

logo Silversea Silversea
Cruise code SILEV240903016
3 Sep 2024
from RM 70,596.09
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Tuesday, 3 September 2024 - 07:00
    Reykjavik chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 4 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 5 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 6 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 7 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 8 September 2024 12:30 - 07:00
    Ittoqqortoormiit chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 9 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 10 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 11 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 12 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 13 September 2024 06:00 - not found
    Kong Oscar Fjord chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 14 September 2024 not found - not found
    Kong Oscar Fjord chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 15 September 2024 not found - not found
    Kong Oscar Fjord chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 16 September 2024 not found - 12:00
    Kong Oscar Fjord chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 17 September 2024
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 18 September 2024 06:30 - 12:00
    Stykkisholmur chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 19 September 2024 02:30 - 06:30
    Flatey chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 20 September 2024 06:00
    Reykjavik chevron_right
Reykjavik

Reykjavik

The gateway to Iceland, a land of incredible natural wonders, ranging from huge glaciers to thermal pools and geysers.

Reykjavik, the capital of Iceland, is small in size but boasts a vast historical and cultural heritage. Founded thousands of years ago by Nordic settlers, this destination showcases a breathtaking coastline with scenic peninsulas, straits and picturesque islands. Known for its natural beauty and small-town charm, Reykjavik is also known to attract travellers as 'the nightlife capital of the North' for its vibrant and social atmosphere. The island's landscape seems to be in a constant process of transformation like its society, combining Nordic tradition with sophisticated technology.

Ittoqqortoormiit

Ittoqqortoormiit

Kong Oscar Fjord

Kong Oscar Fjord

Kong Oscar Fjord

Kong Oscar Fjord

Kong Oscar Fjord

Kong Oscar Fjord

Kong Oscar Fjord

Kong Oscar Fjord

Stykkisholmur

Stykkisholmur

Flatey

Flatey

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

The gateway to Iceland, a land of incredible natural wonders, ranging from huge glaciers to thermal pools and geysers.

Reykjavik, the capital of Iceland, is small in size but boasts a vast historical and cultural heritage. Founded thousands of years ago by Nordic settlers, this destination showcases a breathtaking coastline with scenic peninsulas, straits and picturesque islands. Known for its natural beauty and small-town charm, Reykjavik is also known to attract travellers as 'the nightlife capital of the North' for its vibrant and social atmosphere. The island's landscape seems to be in a constant process of transformation like its society, combining Nordic tradition with sophisticated technology.