Home Cruise lines Oceania Cruises Mediterranean Vista Istanbul Saturday, May 11, 2024

21 nights from Istanbul (Turkey) with Vista

Mediterranean: Turkey, Greece, Malta, Italy, Montenegro, Croatia

logo Oceania Cruises Oceania Cruises
Cruise code VIS240511A
calendar_month May 11, 2024
from TRY 315,970.16
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Saturday, May 11, 2024 - not found
    Istanbul chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, May 12, 2024 not found - 03:00
    Istanbul chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, May 13, 2024 09:00 - 06:00
    Izmir chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Kos chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, May 15, 2024 08:00 - 04:00
    Antalya chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:30 - 07:30
    Heraklion chevron_right
  • location_off Friday, May 17, 2024
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, May 18, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Valletta chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, May 19, 2024 07:00 - 06:00
    Taormina chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, May 20, 2024 07:30 - 06:00
    Sorrento chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, May 21, 2024 06:00 - 07:00
    Civitavecchia chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Amalfi chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, May 23, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Catania chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, May 24, 2024 07:00 - 03:00
    Valletta chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:30 - 06:00
    Argostoli chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, May 26, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Korfu chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, May 27, 2024 07:00 - 04:00
    Taranto chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 - 06:00
    Kotor chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, May 29, 2024 11:00 - 08:00
    Zadar chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, May 30, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Ravenna chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, May 31, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Fiume chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, June 1, 2024 07:00 05:00
    Trieste chevron_right
Istanbul

Istanbul

Istanbul

Istanbul

Izmir

Izmir

Kos

Kos

Antalya

Antalya

Heraklion

Heraklion

Valletta

Valletta

Taormina

Taormina

Sorrento

Sorrento

Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia

The port town of Civitavecchia is about an hour away from the Italian capital and is where ships will dock before bringing lucky holidaymakers into the city of Rome. It is an important port for cruise ships and ferries, connecting to Corsica, Sardinia and Barcelona. Civitavecchia is a town in the heart of Lazio. It is a small, sleepy town that overlooks the sea from behind the busy and chaotic commercial port.

Spreading out along the coast, the town is situated between the Mignon river to the north and the Marangone river to the south.
Civitavecchia is a port town in the heart of Italy, in the province of Rome, 80 kilometres northwest of the capital.

It is shrouded in art and history, and is rich in bays and coves with sandy and rocky beaches. Today the town is the departure point for many cruises and journeys around the Mediterranean. It is an excellent tourist destination where you can simply enjoy 'la dolce vita' or visit the amazing historical monuments. On a level with the majestic ancient capital, in terms of its monuments, gardens, villas and works of art, it also gives you easy access to the Tyrrhenian Sea, the Terme della Ficoncella, and the Etruscan ruins.

Civitavecchia will guarantee you an original and enchanting experience.

Amalfi

Amalfi

Catania

Catania

Valletta

Valletta

Argostoli

Argostoli

Korfu

Korfu

Taranto

Taranto

Kotor

Kotor

Zadar

Zadar

Ravenna

Ravenna

Fiume

Fiume

Trieste

Trieste