Home Cruise lines Silversea Indian Ocean Silver Dawn Singapore Friday, February 7, 2025

17 nights from Singapore (Singapore) with Silver Dawn

Indian Ocean: Singapore, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Seychelles

logo Silversea Silversea
Cruise code SILDA250207017
Feb 7, 2025
from NT$438,474.09
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Friday, February 7, 2025 08:00 - not found
    Singapore chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, February 8, 2025 not found - 07:00
    Singapore chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, February 9, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, February 10, 2025 08:00 - 11:00
    Phuket chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, February 11, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, February 12, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, February 13, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, February 14, 2025 07:00 - 11:00
    Trincomalee chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, February 15, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, February 16, 2025 04:00 - 07:00
    Hambantota chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, February 17, 2025 08:00 - 11:00
    Colombo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, February 18, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, February 19, 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Male chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, February 20, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, February 21, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, February 22, 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, February 23, 2025 08:00 - 11:00
    Praslin chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, February 24, 2025 07:00
    Mahe Island chevron_right
Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Singapore

Phuket

Phuket

Trincomalee

Trincomalee

Hambantota

Hambantota

Colombo

Colombo

Male

Male

Praslin

Praslin

Mahe Island

Mahe Island