Home Cruise lines Quark Expeditions Northern Europe Ultramarine Helsinki Sunday, 9 June 2024

11 nights from Helsinki (Finland) with Ultramarine

Northern Europe: Finland, Svalbard

logo Quark Expeditions Quark Expeditions
Cruise code MANQUA7052024060911
calendar_month 9 Jun 2024
from $17,666.14
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Sunday, 9 June 2024 - 06:00
    Helsinki chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 10 June 2024 not found - not found
    Longyearbyen chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 11 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 12 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 13 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 14 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 15 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 16 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 17 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 18 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 19 June 2024 not found - not found
    Svalbard chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 20 June 2024 06:00
    Longyearbyen chevron_right
Helsinki

Helsinki

Longyearbyen

Longyearbyen

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Svalbard

Longyearbyen

Longyearbyen