Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises MSC Virtuosa Fort de france Saturday, April 5, 2025

MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises: 11 nights from Fort de france with MSC Virtuosa
Apr 5, 2025

Martinique, Guadeloupe, Sint Maarten, Portugal
from CZK 22,995.16
Price per person incl. taxes
Ocean Cruises with MSC Virtuosa from CZK 22,995.16
Price per person incl. taxes

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Fort de france ➞ Landing: Lisbon

  • location_on
    Saturday, April 5, 2025 - 11:00
    Fort de france chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, April 6, 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Pointe à Pitre chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, April 7, 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Philipsburg chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, April 8, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Wednesday, April 9, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Thursday, April 10, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Friday, April 11, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Saturday, April 12, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, April 13, 2025 09:00 - 06:00
    Ponta Delgada chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, April 14, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Tuesday, April 15, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, April 16, 2025 08:00
    Lisbon chevron_right
Fort de france

Fort de france

Pointe à Pitre

Pointe à Pitre

Philipsburg

Philipsburg

Ponta Delgada

Ponta Delgada

Lisbon

Lisbon