Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises MSC Virtuosa Fort de france Saturday, 5 April 2025

MSC Cruises Ocean Cruises: 11 nights from Fort de france with MSC Virtuosa
5 Apr 2025

Martinique, Guadeloupe, Sint Maarten, Portugal
from 6.770,70 kr.
Price per person incl. taxes
Ocean Cruises with MSC Virtuosa from 6.770,70 kr.
Price per person incl. taxes

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Fort de france ➞ Landing: Lisbon

  • location_on
    Saturday, 5 April 2025 - 11:00
    Fort de france chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 6 April 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Pointe à Pitre chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 7 April 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Philipsburg chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 8 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Wednesday, 9 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Thursday, 10 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Friday, 11 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Saturday, 12 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 13 April 2025 09:00 - 06:00
    Ponta Delgada chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, 14 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 15 April 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 16 April 2025 08:00
    Lisbon chevron_right
Fort de france

Fort de france

Pointe à Pitre

Pointe à Pitre

Philipsburg

Philipsburg

Ponta Delgada

Ponta Delgada

Lisbon

Lisbon