Home Cruise lines Explora Journeys Mediterranean Explora I Il Pireo Friday, September 26, 2025

Explora Journeys Mediterranean: 12 nights from Il Pireo with Explora I
Sep 26, 2025

Greece, Turkey, Israel
from NOK 74,114.42
Price per person
Mediterranean with Explora I from NOK 74,114.42
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Il Pireo ➞ Landing: Istanbul

  • location_on
    Friday, September 26, 2025 - 07:00
    Il Pireo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, September 27, 2025 09:00 - 07:00
    Skiathos chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, September 28, 2025 09:00 - 11:00
    Mykonos chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, September 29, 2025 10:00 - 06:00
    Patmos chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, September 30, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, October 1, 2025 09:00 - 08:00
    Marmaris chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, October 2, 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    Antalya chevron_right
  • location_off
    Friday, October 3, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, October 4, 2025 07:00 - not found
    Haifa chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, October 5, 2025 not found - 04:00
    Haifa chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, October 6, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, October 7, 2025 08:00 - 04:00
    Mitilene chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, October 8, 2025 09:00
    Istanbul chevron_right
Il Pireo

Il Pireo

Skiathos

Skiathos

Mykonos

Mykonos

Patmos

Patmos

Marmaris

Marmaris

Antalya

Antalya

Haifa

Haifa

Haifa

Haifa

Mitilene

Mitilene

Istanbul

Istanbul