Home Cruise lines Celebrity Cruises Japan Celebrity Millennium Yokohama Saturday, 31 August 2024

12 nights from Yokohama (Japan) with Celebrity Millennium

Japan: Japan, South Korea

logo Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Cruises
Cruise code ML12I09420240831
31 Aug 2024
from $3,717.96
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Saturday, 31 August 2024 - 07:00
    Yokohama chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, 1 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, 2 September 2024 08:00 - not found
    Kobe chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 3 September 2024 08:00 - not found
    Osaka chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 3 September 2024 not found - 05:00
    Kobe chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 4 September 2024 not found - 03:00
    Osaka chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 5 September 2024 01:00 - 10:00
    Hiroshima chevron_right
  • location_off
    Friday, 6 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Saturday, 7 September 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Nagasaki chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 8 September 2024 07:00 - 04:00
    Jeju Island chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 9 September 2024 10:00 - 07:00
    Kagoshima chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 10 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 11 September 2024 07:00 - 07:00
    Shimizu chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 12 September 2024 06:30
    Yokohama chevron_right
Yokohama

Yokohama

Kobe

Kobe

Osaka

Osaka

Kobe

Kobe

Osaka

Osaka

Hiroshima

Hiroshima

Nagasaki

Nagasaki

Jeju Island

Jeju Island

Kagoshima

Kagoshima

Shimizu

Shimizu

Yokohama

Yokohama