Home Cruise lines Silversea Indian Ocean Silver Muse Mahe Island Saturday, 7 March 2026

Silversea Indian Ocean: 15 nights from Mahe Island with Silver Muse
7 Mar 2026

Seychelles, Maldives, Sri Lanka, India
from $12,377.57
Price per person
Indian Ocean with Silver Muse from $12,377.57
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Mahe Island ➞ Landing: Bombay

  • location_on
    Saturday, 7 March 2026 07:00 - 07:00
    Mahe Island chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 8 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 9 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 10 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 11 March 2026 08:00 - 07:00
    Male chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 12 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 13 March 2026 07:00 - 11:00
    Colombo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 14 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 15 March 2026 07:00 - 06:00
    Trincomalee chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 16 March 2026 09:00 - 07:00
    Hambantota chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 17 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 18 March 2026 07:00 - 11:00
    Cochin chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 19 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 20 March 2026 07:00 - 07:00
    Mormugao chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 21 March 2026
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 22 March 2026 07:00
    Bombay chevron_right
Mahe Island

Mahe Island

Male

Male

Colombo

Colombo

Trincomalee

Trincomalee

Hambantota

Hambantota

Cochin

Cochin

Mormugao

Mormugao

Bombay

Bombay