Home Cruise lines Silversea South Africa Silver Dawn Mahe Island Monday, 24 February 2025

Silversea South Africa: 15 nights from Mahe Island with Silver Dawn
24 Feb 2025

Seychelles, Mauritius, France, South Africa
from $11,622.84
Price per person
South Africa with Silver Dawn from $11,622.84
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Mahe Island ➞ Landing: Cape Town

  • location_on
    Monday, 24 February 2025 - not found
    Mahe Island chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 25 February 2025 not found - 07:00
    Mahe Island chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 26 February 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 27 February 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 28 February 2025 08:00 - 09:00
    Port Louis chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 1 March 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    Pointe Des Galets chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 2 March 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 3 March 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 4 March 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 5 March 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Richards Bay chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 6 March 2025 08:00 - 11:00
    Durban chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 7 March 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 8 March 2025 08:00 - not found
    Port Elizabeth chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 9 March 2025 not found - 10:00
    Port Elizabeth chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 10 March 2025
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 11 March 2025 07:00
    Cape Town chevron_right
Mahe Island

Mahe Island

Mahe Island

Mahe Island

Port Louis

Port Louis

Pointe Des Galets

Pointe Des Galets

Richards Bay

Richards Bay

Durban

Durban

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

Cape Town

Cape Town