Home Cruise lines Seabourn Far East Seabourn Encore Singapore Sunday, 08 December 2024

Seabourn Far East: 14 nights from Singapore with Seabourn Encore
08 Dec 2024

Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong
from R 104 508,18
Price per person
Far East with Seabourn Encore from R 104 508,18
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Singapore ➞ Landing: Hong Kong

  • location_on
    Sunday, 08 December 2024 - 09:00
    Singapore chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, 09 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 10 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 11 December 2024 07:00 - 06:00
    Laem Chabang chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 12 December 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Ko Kut chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 13 December 2024 07:00 - 08:00
    navigation chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, 14 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 15 December 2024 09:00 - not found
    Ho Chi Minh chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 16 December 2024 not found - 04:00
    Ho Chi Minh chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, 17 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 18 December 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Da Nang chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 19 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 20 December 2024 07:00 - 07:00
    Halong Bay chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, 21 December 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 22 December 2024 07:00
    Hong Kong chevron_right
Singapore

Singapore

Laem Chabang

Laem Chabang

Ko Kut

Ko Kut

Ho Chi Minh

Ho Chi Minh

Ho Chi Minh

Ho Chi Minh

Da Nang

Da Nang

Halong Bay

Halong Bay

Hong Kong

Hong Kong