Norwegian Cruise Line Northern Europe: 11 nights from Southampton with Norwegian Prima
11 May 2025

United Kingdom, Belgium, Netherlands, Norway, Iceland
from $4,068.70
Price per person
Northern Europe with Norwegian Prima from $4,068.70
Price per person
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Southampton ➞ Landing: Reykjavik

  • location_on
    Sunday, 11 May 2025 - 05:00
    Southampton chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 12 May 2025 09:00 - 06:00
    Zeebrugge chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 13 May 2025 07:00 - 06:00
    Amsterdam chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, 14 May 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Thursday, 15 May 2025 07:00 - 04:00
    Bergen chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 16 May 2025 08:00 - 10:00
    Geiranger chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 17 May 2025 07:00 - 05:00
    Alesund chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, 18 May 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, 19 May 2025 09:00 - 08:00
    Akureyri chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 20 May 2025 09:00 - 06:00
    Isafjordur chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 21 May 2025 07:00 - not found
    Reykjavik chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 22 May 2025 not found
    Reykjavik chevron_right
Southampton

Southampton

Zeebrugge

Zeebrugge

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Bergen

Bergen

Geiranger

Geiranger

Alesund

Alesund

Ålesund is a natural starting point for an active holiday with a beautiful coastline and cliffs, deep valleys, fjords and spectacular mountains. It is also a great place for children, offering a series of exciting experiences for the whole family, from seeing the fish and penguins at the Atlanterhavsparken aquarium, to the exciting Barnas Lekeland Children's Playland, to travelling back in time at the open-air Sunnmøre Museum or the Nouveau Art Centre.

Akureyri

Akureyri

Isafjordur

Isafjordur

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Reykjavik