Home Cruise lines Norwegian Cruise Line Northern Europe Norwegian Prima Reykjavik Thursday, 5 September 2024

Norwegian Cruise Line Northern Europe: 10 nights from Reykjavik with Norwegian Prima
5 Sep 2024

Iceland, Norway, Netherlands, Belgium, United Kingdom
from $2,507.25
Price per person
Northern Europe with Norwegian Prima from $2,507.25
Price per person
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Reykjavik ➞ Landing: Southampton

  • location_on
    Thursday, 5 September 2024 - 06:00
    Reykjavik chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 6 September 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Isafjordur chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 7 September 2024 06:00 - 04:00
    Akureyri chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, 8 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, 9 September 2024 11:00 - 10:00
    Alesund chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 10 September 2024 06:00 - 05:00
    Geiranger chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 11 September 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Bergen chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 12 September 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 13 September 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Amsterdam chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 14 September 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Zeebrugge chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 15 September 2024 06:00
    Southampton chevron_right
Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Isafjordur

Isafjordur

Akureyri

Akureyri

Alesund

Alesund

Ålesund is a natural starting point for an active holiday with a beautiful coastline and cliffs, deep valleys, fjords and spectacular mountains. It is also a great place for children, offering a series of exciting experiences for the whole family, from seeing the fish and penguins at the Atlanterhavsparken aquarium, to the exciting Barnas Lekeland Children's Playland, to travelling back in time at the open-air Sunnmøre Museum or the Nouveau Art Centre.

Geiranger

Geiranger

Bergen

Bergen

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Zeebrugge

Zeebrugge

Southampton

Southampton