Home Cruise lines Cunard Mediterranean Queen Anne Il Pireo Tuesday, 29 September 2026

Cunard Mediterranean: 10 nights from Il Pireo with Queen Anne
29 Sep 2026

Greece, Italy, Gibraltar, United Kingdom
from RM 8,350.79
Price per person
Mediterranean with Queen Anne from RM 8,350.79
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Il Pireo ➞ Landing: Southampton

  • location_on
    Tuesday, 29 September 2026 - not found
    Il Pireo chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 30 September 2026 not found - not found
    Heraklion chevron_right
  • location_off
    Thursday, 1 October 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 2 October 2026 not found - not found
    Katakolon chevron_right
  • location_off
    Saturday, 3 October 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Sunday, 4 October 2026 not found - not found
    Cagliari chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, 5 October 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 6 October 2026 not found - not found
    Gibraltar chevron_right
  • location_off
    Wednesday, 7 October 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Thursday, 8 October 2026 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Friday, 9 October 2026 not found
    Southampton chevron_right
Il Pireo

Il Pireo

Heraklion

Heraklion

Katakolon

Katakolon

Cagliari

Cagliari

Gibraltar

Gibraltar

Southampton

Southampton