Home Cruise lines Paul Gauguin Polinesia Paul Gauguin Papeete Saturday, December 21, 2024

Paul Gauguin Polinesia: 14 nights from Papeete with Paul Gauguin
Dec 21, 2024

French Polynesia
from TRY 502,696.58
Price per person incl. taxes
Polinesia with Paul Gauguin from TRY 502,696.58
Price per person incl. taxes
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Papeete ➞ Landing: Papeete

  • location_on
    Saturday, December 21, 2024 - 06:30
    Papeete chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, December 22, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Monday, December 23, 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Fakarava chevron_right
  • location_off
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Fatu Hiva chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, December 26, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Atuona chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, December 27, 2024 12:01 - 06:00
    Tahuata chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, December 28, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Nuku Hiva chevron_right
  • location_off
    Sunday, December 29, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_off
    Monday, December 30, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 08:00 - 06:00
    Huahine chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025 07:00 - 11:00
    Bora Bora chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, January 2, 2025 07:00 - 05:00
    Tahaa chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, January 3, 2025 08:00 - 04:30
    Moorea chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, January 3, 2025 07:30 - 11:59
    Papeete chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, January 4, 2025 not found
    Papeete chevron_right
Papeete

Papeete

You can dive into unique landscapes and soak up the culture and history of the region. Papeete has history, cultural heritage and natural beauty, making it a must-see place for anyone who wants to explore the magic of Tahiti and French Polynesia.

Fakarava

Fakarava

Fatu Hiva

Fatu Hiva

Atuona

Atuona

Tahuata

Tahuata

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Huahine

Huahine

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

Tahaa

Tahaa

Moorea

Moorea

Papeete

Papeete

You can dive into unique landscapes and soak up the culture and history of the region. Papeete has history, cultural heritage and natural beauty, making it a must-see place for anyone who wants to explore the magic of Tahiti and French Polynesia.

Papeete

Papeete

You can dive into unique landscapes and soak up the culture and history of the region. Papeete has history, cultural heritage and natural beauty, making it a must-see place for anyone who wants to explore the magic of Tahiti and French Polynesia.