Home Cruise lines Paul Gauguin Polinesia Paul Gauguin Papeete Saturday, June 8, 2024

14 nights from Papeete (French Polynesia) with Paul Gauguin

Polinesia: French Polynesia

logo Paul Gauguin Paul Gauguin
Cruise code PG080624
Jun 8, 2024
from $14,077.85
Price per person incl. taxes

Enter the number of occupants and age to view cabin prices

Cruise itinerary

  • location_on
    Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 05:30
    Papeete chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, June 9, 2024 10:00 - 04:00
    Rangiroa chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, June 10, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, June 11, 2024 12:00 - 11:00
    Tahuata chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 07:00 - 06:00
    Atuona chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, June 13, 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Fatu Hiva chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, June 14, 2024 07:00 - 06:00
    Nuku Hiva chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, June 15, 2024 07:00 - 11:00
    Nuku Hiva chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, June 16, 2024 08:00 - 03:00
    Nuku Hiva chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, June 17, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024 07:00 - 05:00
    Fakarava chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024 04:00 - 11:00
    Bora Bora chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, June 20, 2024 07:00 - 11:59
    Bora Bora chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, June 21, 2024 08:00 - 05:00
    Tahaa chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, June 22, 2024 05:00
    Papeete chevron_right
Papeete

Papeete

Rangiroa

Rangiroa

Tahuata

Tahuata

Atuona

Atuona

Fatu Hiva

Fatu Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Nuku Hiva

Fakarava

Fakarava

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

Bora Bora

Tahaa

Tahaa

Papeete

Papeete