Home Cruise lines MSC Cruises South America MSC Grandiosa Salvador Sunday, December 29, 2024

MSC Cruises South America: 9 nights from Salvador with MSC Grandiosa
Dec 29, 2024

Brazil
from $2,337.56
Price per person
South America with MSC Grandiosa from $2,337.56
Price per person

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Salvador ➞ Landing: Salvador

  • location_on
    Sunday, December 29, 2024 - 11:59
    Salvador chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, December 30, 2024 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 07:00 - 11:59
    Copacabana chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025 12:01 - 02:00
    Copacabana chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025 08:00 - 07:00
    Buzios chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, January 2, 2025 08:00 - 06:00
    Angra Dos Reis chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, January 3, 2025 07:00 - 07:00
    Ilhabela chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, January 4, 2025 07:00 - 06:00
    Santos chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, January 5, 2025 10:00 - 07:00
    Buzios chevron_right
  • location_off
    Monday, January 6, 2025 -- --
    Navigation
  • location_on
    Tuesday, January 7, 2025 08:00
    Salvador chevron_right
Salvador

Salvador

Copacabana

Copacabana

Copacabana

Copacabana

Buzios

Buzios

Angra Dos Reis

Angra Dos Reis

Ilhabela

Ilhabela

Santos

Santos

Buzios

Buzios

Salvador

Salvador