Home Cruise lines Viking Northern Europe Viking Longship Idi Paris Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Viking Northern Europe: 11 nights from Paris with Viking Longship Idi
31 Jul 2024

France, Germany, Czech Republic
from R 71 700,11
Price per person
Northern Europe with Viking Longship Idi from R 71 700,11
Price per person
Change date

Cruise itinerary
Departure Port: Paris ➞ Landing: Prague

  • location_on
    Wednesday, 31 July 2024 - not found
    Paris chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 01 August 2024 not found - not found
    Paris chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 02 August 2024 not found - not found
    Reims chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 03 August 2024 not found - not found
    Mehring bei Trier chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 04 August 2024 not found - not found
    Cochem chevron_right
  • location_on
    Monday, 05 August 2024 not found - not found
    Koblenz chevron_right
  • location_on
    Tuesday, 06 August 2024 not found - not found
    Mannheim chevron_right
  • location_on
    Wednesday, 07 August 2024 not found - not found
    Wurzburg chevron_right
  • location_on
    Thursday, 08 August 2024 not found - not found
    Mühlhausen/Thüringen chevron_right
  • location_on
    Friday, 09 August 2024 not found - not found
    Norimberga chevron_right
  • location_on
    Saturday, 10 August 2024 not found - not found
    Prague chevron_right
  • location_on
    Sunday, 11 August 2024 not found
    Prague chevron_right
Paris

Paris

Paris

Paris

Reims

Reims

Mehring bei Trier

Mehring bei Trier

Cochem

Cochem

Koblenz

Koblenz

Mannheim

Mannheim

Wurzburg

Wurzburg

Mühlhausen/Thüringen

Mühlhausen/Thüringen

Norimberga

Norimberga

Prague

Prague

Prague

Prague